Mogens Andersen: Fluktuationer Festskrift Til Ib Nørholm

 In Stock. Usually ships in 24 hours
Other Buying Options click and collect This item is currently not available for Click and Collect

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £22.90    Change Currency
Media: Book
Composer: Ib Norholm
Catalogue #: MAMUS02
ISBN: 9788798772224


A large number of Danish musicologists, composers and journalists pay their tribute to Danish composer Ib Nørholm (b. 1931). Among these are: Mogens Andersen, Jens Brincker, Patrice Chopard, Erik Christensen, Ivar Frounberg, Eva Hvidt, Agneta Mei Hytten, Niels Martin Jensen, Per Erland Rasmussen a.o. Edited by Eva Hvidt, Mogens Andersen and Per Erland Rasmussen. Includes photographs, samples of music and diagrams throughout. Hardback edition.

There are no reviews in your language.

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 24/08/2012
Format: Biography
Length: 375 pages
Language: Danish
Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.