The Little Black Songbook: Queen

The Little Black Songbook: Queen

 In Stock. Usually ships in 24 hours
Other Buying Options click and collect Also available for Click and Collect from your local store

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £10.95    Change Currency
Media: Sheet Music
Arrangement: Lyrics & Chords (LC)
Skill Level: Intermediate - Explain this
Artist: Queen
Series: Little Black Songbook
Catalogue #: HL00703200
ISBN: 9781780385884


82 classic tracks by rock legends Queen in one pocket-sized collection. All the songs presented and arranged in the same key as the original recordings with chord symbols, guitar chord boxes and complete lyrics.

Click on a song below to find all titles, including compilations, that contain it.
Keep Yourself Alive
My Fairy King
Son And Daughter
White Queen (As It Began)
Ogre Battle
The March Of The Black Queen
Seven Seas Of Rhye
Brighton Rock
Killer Queen
Tenement Funster
Lily Of The Valley
Flick Of The Wrist
Now I'm Here
Stone Cold Crazy
Bring Back Leroy Brown
In The Lap Of The Gods (Revisited)
Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To...)
Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
I'm In Love With My Car
You're My Best Friend
Seaside Rendezvous
Love Of My Life
Good Company
Bohemian Rhapsody
Tie Your Mother Down
You Take My Breath Away
Long Away
The Millionaire Waltz
Somebody To Love
Good Old-fashioned Lover Boy
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
Sheer Heart Attack
Spread Your Wings
Get Down, Make Love
It's Late
Fat Bottomed Girls
Bicycle Race
Let Me Entertain You
Dreamer's Ball
Don’t Stop Me Now
We Will Rock You (Fast Version)
Play The Game
Dragon Attack
Another One Bites The Dust
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Save Me
Staying Power
Back Chat
Put Out The Fire
Las Palabras de Amor (The Words Of Love)
Under Pressure
Radio Ga Ga
Tear It Up
It's A Hard Life
I Want To Break Free
Keep Passing The Open Windows
Hammer To Fall
Is This The World We Created?
One Vision
A Kind Of Magic
One Year Of Love
Friends Will Be Friends
Who Wants To Live Forever
Princes Of The Universe
The Miracle
I Want It All
The Invisible Man
Was It All Worth It?
I'm Going Slightly Mad
These Are The Days Of Our Lives
The Show Must Go On
I Was Born To Love You
Mother Love
Heaven For Everyone
Too Much Love Will Kill You
No-one But You (Only The Good Die Young)

There are no reviews in your language.

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 27/03/2012
Format: Artist Songbook
Length: 240 pages
Language: English
Publisher: Wise Publications

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.