AQA GCSE Music Exam Pack

AQA GCSE Music Exam Pack

 Not Available Online
Other Buying Options click and collect This item is currently not available for Click and Collect

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £35.00    Change Currency
Media: 3 x Book
Catalogue #: RHG935


The AQA GCSE Music Exam Pack includes:

  • 1 x RHG158 AQA GCSE Music Study Guide - 2nd Edition
  • 1 x RHG163 AQA GCSE Music Listening Tests - 2nd Edition
  • 1 x RHG331 AQA GCSE Music Revision Guide

AQA GCSE Music Exam Pack reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Quality of content
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 8.0 out of 10 based on 2 reviews
6 out of 10


Good product
Should be bundled with the teachers guide not just the pupils means I have to order the other.
Confirmed purchase: 04 September 2014
Published on: 01 October 2014

Musicroom Reviews

Rating Review
Customer Rating I am very satisfied with the service I have received from Music Room. The books I ordered arrived within 2 working days and in excellent condition. I will definitely be ordering again in the future!

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 25/08/2011
Format: Reference
Length: Not specified
Language: English
Publisher: Rhinegold Education

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.