Cathrine Legardh/Sigurdur Flosason: Land & Sky

Cathrine Legardh/Sigurdur Flosason: Land & Sky

 In Stock. Usually ships in 24 hours
Other Buying Options click and collect This item is currently not available for Click and Collect

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £23.99    Change Currency
Media: 2 x CD
Artist: Cathrine Legardh; Sigurdur Flosason
Catalogue #: STV1034269


These 20 songs were created during a period  of six months - crossing the Atlantic, in cyberspace, over the phone, through travelling and even while held up by ash from an active volcano in Iceland. First lyrics, then music – each word and line carefully nurtured by tone and harmony. When we met by chance during the summer of 2009 we could never have imagined the flow of musical activity about to emerge. Exactly one year after the beginning of the eruption in Eyjafjallajökull, the album ‘Land & Sky’ is ready to be released. We hope you like it!
With love and gratitude, Cat & Siggi (March 2011)

1. Morning In May
2. Empty Glasses
3. Lost In The Woods
4. Pumpkin
5. Indifferent
6. Dancer Of The Dark
7. Courageous
8. Hills Of Denial
9. The Wind
10. Little Red Devil

1. En Bid Af Himlen
2. Lykkens Landskab
3. I Mit Hjertekammer
4. Rifter Og Sår
5. Drømmenes Dis
6. Den Endeløse Tunnel
7. Der Findes Et Sted
8. LatterLig
9. Vulkanen
10. Flyv Vel

There are no reviews in your language.

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 05/04/2013
Format: Recorded Performance
Length: Not specified
Language: English
Brand: Storyville Records

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.