Motorhead: Overkill - The Story Of

Verisign secured

 In Stock. Usually ships in 24 hours
Other Buying Options click and collect This item is currently not available for Click and Collect
Also available digitally:

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £14.95    Change Currency
Media: Book
Artist: Motorhead
Catalogue #: OP53735
ISBN: 9781849386197


No description available. Contact for more information.

Sorry, there are no reviews yet.

Musicroom Reviews

Rating Review
Customer Rating Splendid work!
See more reviews by Omnibus Press Website User

Customer Rating Classic read, I didn't put it down!
See more reviews by Omnibus Press Website User

Customer Rating Sex, drugs, rock 'n' roll = Lemmy / MOTORHEAD. What more could you want in a book? Joel's McIver has done a great job!
See more reviews by Omnibus Press Website User

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 07/06/2011
Format: Biography
Length: Not specified
Language: English
Publisher: Omnibus Press
Author: Joel McIver

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.