• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH55811/CH55811_lb02

Just Brass Lollipops 8 Grainger Shepherd’s Hey 5 Part

 Pedido Especial. Enviado en 1-3 dias

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Nuestro Precio : €12.90    Cambiar la Moneda
Medio Audiovisual : Partituras
Arreglo : Conjunto de Cobres, Conjunto de Escuela, Corneta, Tombón, Trompeta, Tuba (BRASS ENS/ENS/HN/TBN/TPT/TBA)
Artista : Percy Grainger
Series: Just Brass Lollipops
Catálogo #: CH55811
ISBN: 9780711942707


Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.

Pulse sobre una cancion para encontrat todos los titulos, incluso las compilaciones que la contengan.
Shepherd's Hey (Morris Dance Tune) [Grainger, Percy]

There are no reviews in your language.

Más Detalles del producto

Ranking de Ventas :: No especificado
Publicado el: No especificado
Formato: Trabajo Instrumental
Extensión: 40 Páginas
Idioma: Inglés
Editor: Chester Music

Comparte este producto con tus amigos usando el icono mas abajo.