Perennials For Piano Book Two

Perennials For Piano Book Two

 En Pedido. Normalmente enviado en 7 días

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Nuestro Precio : €9.10    Cambiar la Moneda
Medio Audiovisual : Partituras
Catálogo #: 3611232
ISBN: M570040179


Ten pleasing favourites all skilfully arranged for the grade 4-5 pianist in this beautiful edition of Perennials For Piano – Book Two. Includes Andante from Piano Concerto No 21 (Mozart), Blue Danube Waltz (Strauss), Chanson Triste (Tchaikovsky), Hallelujah Chorus from Messiah (Handel), Marche Militaire (Schubert), Radetsky March (Strauss), Tambourin (Gossec), Theme from Symphony No 5 (Beethoven), Waltz from Sleeping Beauty (Tchaikovsky) and The Lost Chord (Sullivan).

There are no reviews in your language.

Más Detalles del producto

Ranking de Ventas :: No especificado
Publicado el: No especificado
Formato: No especificado
Extensión: No especificado
Idioma: Inglés
Editor: Kevin Mayhew Ltd.

Comparte este producto con tus amigos usando el icono mas abajo.