• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/1450142/1450142_lb01
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/1450142/1450142_lb02

Classic Melodies For Choirs: Book One

 No Más Disponible

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Nuestro Precio : €16.90    Cambiar la Moneda
€15.21 si compra 10 o más (ahorra un 10%)
€14.78 si compra 30 o más (ahorra un 12.5%)
€14.36 si compra 50 o más (ahorra un 15%)
Medio Audiovisual : Partituras
Arreglo : SATB, Acompañamiento de Piano (SATB/PFA)
Grado de Dificultad : Intermedio - Explicar esto
Catálogo #: 1450142
ISBN: 9781840034110


A collection of twelve evocative and poetic texts by Nick Fawcett, set to some of the most memorable melodies of the classical canon. This unique set of pieces combines the arranging talents of Noel Rawsthorne and the beautiful texts of Nick Fawcett to create some real choral treasures.
Melodies from works including Ode To Joy to Peer Gynt have been ingeniously arranged as choral settings for Fawcett's texts, all for mixed chorus with full Keyboard accompaniments where appropriate. Other famous melodies employed include Dvorak's New World Symphony, the Adagietto from Mahler's 5th Symphony and Beethoven's Pathetique Sonata. This combination of the familiar and the contemporary creates some real surprises that will raise a smile at any choral performance, with music suited to every occasion.

There are no reviews in your language.

Más Detalles del producto

Ranking de Ventas :: No especificado
Publicado el: No especificado
Formato: Partitura Vocal
Extensión: 64 Páginas
Idioma: Inglés
Editor: Kevin Mayhew Ltd.
Arreglista: Noel Rawsthorne
Autor: Nick Fawcett

Comparte este producto con tus amigos usando el icono mas abajo.