• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/BDC1005/BDC1005_lb02

Bedrich Smetana And Edvard Grieg: The Moldau, The Bartered Bride And Peer Gynt Suite (DVD)

Verisign secured

 En Pedido. Normalmente enviado en 14 días

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Nuestro Precio : €21.40    Cambiar la Moneda
Medio Audiovisual : DVD (Región 0)
Arreglo : Orquesta (ORCH)
Compositor: Edvard Grieg; Bedrich Smetana
Catálogo #: BDC1005


The Czech Philharmonic Orchestra and the Slovene Philharmonic Orchestra perform The Moldau, The Bartered Bride And Peer Gynt Suite. Also on this DVD is the Ballet of the Slovenic National Theatre. Conducted by Libor Pesek.

Sorry, there are no reviews yet.

Más Detalles del producto

Ranking de Ventas :: No especificado
Publicado el: 07/10/2004
Formato: Álbum Instrumental
Extensión: No especificado
Idioma: Inglés, Francés, Alemán, Italiano, Español
Editor: Beckmann

Comparte este producto con tus amigos usando el icono mas abajo.