• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/HLE08740437/hle08740437_lb01
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/HLE08740437/HLE08740437_lb02

The King's Singers: Lennon And McCartney Collection

 En Stock. Normalmente enviado en 24 horas

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Nuestro Precio : €6.24    Cambiar la Moneda
Lista de Precios : €7.80   Su ahorro : €1.56
Medio Audiovisual : Partituras
Arreglo : SATB (SATB)
Artista : The Beatles; The King's Singers
Compositor: John Lennon; Paul McCartney
Catálogo #: HLE08740437


Contains: And I Love Her, Back In The USSR, Blackbird, Can't Buy Me Love, Eleanor Rigby, Honey Pie, I Feel Fine, I'll Follow The Sun, If I Fell, Michelle, Yesterday and You've Got To Hide Your Love Away.

Pulse sobre una cancion para encontrat todos los titulos, incluso las compilaciones que la contengan.
And I Love Her
Back In The U.S.S.R.
Can't Buy Me Love
Eleanor Rigby
Honey Pie
I Feel Fine
If I Fell
I'll Follow The Sun
You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

The King's Singers: Lennon And McCartney Collection reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Quality of content
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
10 out of 10


Epping GB
Nice arrangements
Sometimes the repeats are a little tricky to get back to but that is often the case generally.
Confirmed purchase: 22 January 2014
Published on: 21 June 2014

Más Detalles del producto

Ranking de Ventas :: No especificado
Publicado el: No especificado
Formato: Songbook Variado
Extensión: 88 Páginas
Idioma: Inglés
Editor: Hal Leonard Europe

Comparte este producto con tus amigos usando el icono mas abajo.