Solos For The Vibraphone Player

Solos For The Vibraphone Player

 En Pedido. Normalmente enviado en 21 días

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Nuestro Precio : €15.50    Cambiar la Moneda
Medio Audiovisual : Partituras
Arreglo : Vibráfono (VIB)
Grado de Dificultad : Intermedio / Avanzado - Explicar esto
Catálogo #: GS33266
ISBN: 9780793539734


The musical and expressive possibilities of the vibraphone are perhaps the greatest of all the tuned percussion, yet there is a real dearth of music for it. This book is an attempt to remedy this in part, by presenting a collection of pieces from the Baroque and Classical eras, selected, arranged and and edited by Ian Finkel. All pieces require four-mallet technique. Includes works by Bach, Kuhlau, Scarlatti, Sor and other classical composers.

There are no reviews in your language.

Más Detalles del producto

Ranking de Ventas :: No especificado
Publicado el: No especificado
Formato: Álbum Instrumental
Extensión: 34 Páginas
Idioma: Inglés
Editor: G. Schirmer
Editor: Ian Finkel

Comparte este producto con tus amigos usando el icono mas abajo.