Teppo Hauta-aho: Jazz Sonatine No. 2 (Double Bass Solo)
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/RM333/rm333_lb01

Teppo Hauta-aho: Jazz Sonatine No. 2 (Double Bass Solo)

 En Pedido. Normalmente enviado en 14 días

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Nuestro Precio : €11.00    Cambiar la Moneda
Medio Audiovisual : Partituras
Arreglo : Contrabajo (DB)
Grado de Dificultad : Intermedio - Explicar esto
Compositor: Teppo Hauta-Aho
Catálogo #: RM333


An inventive and accessible pizzicato work for the good beginner bassist looking for something a little different. The three contrasting movements remain in the orchestral register, with space for optional improvisation in the third piece. Ideal for any bassist who enjoyed Jazz Sonatine No.1 (RM097 Pizzicato Pieces Book 1) and enjoys playing in a jazzy and rhythmic style. A simple drum beat could be added for extra effect or simply enjoy the great music written with a minimum of fuss or effort.

Effective in performance and certainly 'cool'. A great piece for study or recital and a pizzicato work which offers much for performer and audience alike. Enjoy....

ABRSM Grade 4 (1st mvt) / Trinity-Guildhall Grade 5 (2nd mvt)

2nd movement has been selected for Level 5 and 3rd movement for Level 6 by MTB Exams (www.mtbexams.com)

Pulse sobre una cancion para encontrat todos los titulos, incluso las compilaciones que la contengan.
Jazz Sonatine No.2

There are no reviews in your language.

Más Detalles del producto

Ranking de Ventas :: No especificado
Publicado el: No especificado
Formato: Álbum Instrumental
Extensión: No especificado
Idioma: Inglés
Editor: Recital Music

Comparte este producto con tus amigos usando el icono mas abajo.