101 Pop Hits For Buskers


Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Vores pris: Kr 165,90    Skift møntenhed
Medie: Nodehæfte
Arrangement: Melodilinie, tekst og becifring(med grebsoversigt) (MLC(B))
Færdighedsniveau: Let - Forklar dette
Serier: 101 Hits For Buskers
Katalog #: AM61763
ISBN: 9780711908147


Including 'Against All Odds', 'I Know Him So Well', 'Karma Chamelon', 'Uptown Girl' and 'We Don't Need Another Hero'.

Klik på en sang herunder for at finde alle titler, inklusiv opsamlinger, som indeholder den.
A Rocking Good Way
Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
All Cried Out
All Through The Night
Angela (Theme From Taxi)
Backfield In Motion
California Dreaming
Call Me
Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run)
Come Back And Stay
Crocodile Rock
Didn't We Almost Have It All
Do The Conga
Don't Pay The Ferryman
Don't Stand So Close To Me
Don't You (Forget About Me)
Easy Lover
Election Day
Feel Like Making Love
Friends And Neighbours
Goodbye Girl
Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
Hard To Say I'm Sorry
Hey Mr Music Man
Hi De Hi (Holiday Rock)
Hole In My Shoe
I Feel For You
I Got You Babe
I Know Him So Well
I Should Have Known Better
I Wont Let The Sun Go Down On Me
If Leaving Me Is Easy
If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
In The Air Tonight
In Your Eyes
Into The Groove
Is There Something I Should Know
January, February
Karma Chameleon
Ladies Night
Lady Love Me One More Time
Let The Music Play
Little April Shower
Love And Pride
Merry Christmas Everybody
Money For Nothing
More Than I Can Say
Never Gonna Let You Go
On The Wings Of Love
One More Night
Only You
Please Don't Fall In Love
Private Dancer
Rhythm Of The Night
Riders On The Storm
Run To You
Running With The Night
Slave To Love
So Far Away
Some Like It Hot
Spice Of Life
Street Life
Sultans Of Swing
Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
Take Me Home
Take On Me
That Ole Devil Called Love
That's Living All Right
The Power Of Love
The Show (Theme From 'Connie')
Theme From East Enders
Theme From Miami Vice
Theme From Reilly
Theme From 'Travelling Man'
They Don't Know
To All The Girls I've Loved Before
Tonight I Celebrate My Love
Union Of The Snake
Uptown Girl
Waiting In Vain
We Close Our Eyes
We Don't Need Another Hero
When You're Young And In Love
Why Can't We Live Together
Yah Mo B There

Sorry we don't have any reviews available right now

Flere Produktdetaljer

Salgsgrad: Ikke specificeret
Udgivet på: Ikke specificeret
Format: Blandet sangbog
Længde: Ikke specificeret
Sprog: Engelsk
Forlag: Music Sales

Del dette produkt med dine venner ved hjælp af ikonerne nedenfor.