• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/DP15962/dp15962_lb01
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/DP15962/DP15962_lb02

W.A. Mozart: Complete Sonatas And Fantasies For Solo Piano

 På lager. Afsendes indenfor 24 timer

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Vores pris: Kr 154,80    Skift møntenhed
Medie: Nodehæfte
Arrangement: Klaver solo (PF)
Færdighedsniveau: Øvet / Avanceret - Forklar dette
Kunstner: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Katalog #: DP15962
ISBN: 9780486292229


This excellent edition contains all 19 sonatas and four fantasies, works central to the keyboard repertoire. Reprinted from Breitkopf & Härtel’s Complete Works. Indispensable for serious pianists at all levels.