The Beatles Guitar

The Beatles Guitar

 Only Available Instore

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Vores pris: Kr 276,90    Skift møntenhed
Medie: Nodehæfte
Arrangement: Guitar Tab (med grebsoversigt) (TAB(B))
Kunstner: The Beatles
Katalog #: NO18798
ISBN: 9780711914216


A unique folio of 52 famous Beatles' tunes, arranged and transcribed in tablature for guitarists, in the styles of George Harrison and John Lennon. Includes 'Hey Jude', 'I Feel Fine', 'Ticket To Ride', 'Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds', 'Lady Madonna' and 'Michelle'.