Smash! Autumn 2002

Smash! Autumn 2002

 I restordre. Normal leveringstid 14 dage

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Vores pris: Kr 88,70    Skift møntenhed
Medie: Nodehæfte
Arrangement: Klaver, sang og guitar (med grebsoversigt) (PVG(B))
Færdighedsniveau: Øvet - Forklar dette
Serier: Smash
Katalog #: IMP9791A
ISBN: 9781843283102


A collection of the season's biggest hits from artists including Britney, Moby, Pink, Sugababes, Nickleback and many more. Arranged at intermediate standard for piano, voice and guitar.