• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/GS26120/gs26120_lb01

Johannes Brahms: Complete Works For Piano Solo Volume 3

 I restordre. Normal leveringstid 21 dage

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Vores pris: Kr 121,50    Skift møntenhed
Medie: Nodehæfte
Arrangement: Klaver solo (PF)
Færdighedsniveau: Øvet / Avanceret - Forklar dette
Komponist: Johannes Brahms
Serier: Schirmer's Library Of Musical Classics
Katalog #: GS26120


These three magnificent volumes contain the Complete Solo Piano Works and illustrates his tremendous talent for piano composition. This third volume includes The Hungarian Dances Op.10 and Brahm's cadenzas for selected Mozart Piano Concertos.