• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/0571532004/0571532004_lb01
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/0571532004/0571532004_lb02

Me And My Piano - Part 1

Verisign secured

 På lager. Afsendes indenfor 24 timer

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Vores pris: Kr 66,50    Skift møntenhed
Medie: Nodehæfte
Arrangement: Klaver solo (PF)
Serier: Me And My Piano (Faber)
Katalog #: 0571532004
ISBN: 9780571532001


Fanny Waterman and Marion Harewood. The book all piano teachers have been waiting for, designed specially for the needs of the younger beginner. Full colour illustrations throughout.

Me And My Piano - Part 1 reviews verified by Reevoo

Easy to read
Quality of content
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 12 reviews
7 out of 10


Kettering GB Piano teacher
I like the colour coding of notes to help young beginners.
The pace of the book is quite quick for young beginners.
Confirmed purchase: 17 September 2015
Published on: 13 October 2015
9 out of 10


Bath GB
Clear and informative
Needs to be clearly stated that this appeals to 5-7year olds and not older learners
Confirmed purchase: 21 May 2015
Published on: 04 June 2015
1 out of 10


Rotherham GB Disgruntalled parent
Reviewer left no comment
It suggests that this book is for beginners but unless you can read music it will be of no use to you what so ever .
Confirmed purchase: 11 May 2015
Published on: 26 May 2015

Flere Produktdetaljer

Salgsgrad: Ikke specificeret
Udgivet på: Ikke specificeret
Format: Instrumentskole
Længde: 48 sider
Sprog: Engelsk
Forlag: Faber Music
Forfatter: Fanny Waterman; Marion Harewood

Del dette produkt med dine venner ved hjælp af ikonerne nedenfor.