Whitney Houston: Greatest Hits

 I restordre. Normal leveringstid 14 dage

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Vores pris: Kr 227,50    Skift møntenhed
Medie: Nodehæfte
Arrangement: Klaver, sang og guitar (PVG)
Færdighedsniveau: Avanceret - Forklar dette
Kunstner: Whitney Houston
Katalog #: IMP7485A
ISBN: 9780757995149


A selection of Whitneys hits including I Will Always Love You, One Moment In Time, Saving All My Love For You and more.

Whitney Houston: Greatest Hits reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Quality of content
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 3 reviews
10 out of 10


Glasgow GB
Bought this for son's Christmas & he was saying today how good it is
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 30 November 2016
Published on: 22 January 2017
8 out of 10


anyone like this artist would appreciate the book, especially in the circumstance of her very early demise
not good for beginners which I admit I didn't notice "for advance"
Confirmed purchase: 19 March 2014
Published on: 25 June 2014

Flere Produktdetaljer

Salgsgrad: Ikke specificeret
Udgivet på: 28/02/2002
Format: Blandet sangbog
Længde: 228 sider
Sprog: Engelsk
Forlag: I.M.P.

Del dette produkt med dine venner ved hjælp af ikonerne nedenfor.