Hits Now! - The Blue Book
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM984346/am984346_lb01
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM984346/AM984346_lb02

Hits Now! - The Blue Book


Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Vores pris: Kr 110,40    Skift møntenhed
Medie: Nodehæfte
Arrangement: Klaver, sang og guitar (med grebsoversigt) (PVG(B))
Færdighedsniveau: Øvet - Forklar dette
Katalog #: AM984346
ISBN: 9781846092930


14 massive chart hits by the likes of The Pussycat Dolls, Sugababes, Kaiser Chiefs and Robbie Williams, all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.

Sorry we don't have any reviews available right now

Flere Produktdetaljer

Salgsgrad: Ikke specificeret
Udgivet på: 05/12/2005
Format: Blandet sangbog
Længde: 80 sider
Sprog: Engelsk
Forlag: Wise Publications

Del dette produkt med dine venner ved hjælp af ikonerne nedenfor.