• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH61696/ch61696_lb03

Recorder From The Beginning: Recorder Quartets (Playing Score)

 På lager. Afsendes indenfor 24 timer

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Vores pris: Kr 110,40    Skift møntenhed
Medie: Nodehæfte
Arrangement: Blokfløjteensemble (REC ENS)
Serier: Recorder From The Beginning
Katalog #: CH61696
ISBN: 9780711979659


A new collection of quartets for descant, treble, tenor and bass recorders by John Pitts. This varied selection of quartets includes Latin American dances, hit show tunes, folk and classical favourites, blues and ragtime pieces, and some original compositions by John Pitts. Challenging and wide-ranging, the collection is aimed at the more advanced recorder group. In all the pieces all players have a chance to feature. Separate parts are available separately, code CH65109.

Recorder From The Beginning: Recorder Quartets (Playing Score) reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Quality of content
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 5 reviews
10 out of 10


Worksop GB No
This if a fun group playing score. The music is suitable for players who are not too advanced.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 15 March 2017
Published on: 03 April 2017
10 out of 10


Lymington GB
Nice choice of music with a good variety
of types
The print was very large, which is certainly easy to read, but being spread over so many pages, it made for a lot of difficult turning over while playing
Confirmed purchase: 12 January 2017
Published on: 30 January 2017
9 out of 10


Swadlincote GB No
Some well-known tunes, so you know if it's right.
Early bass parts a bit boring, but gets better later.
Confirmed purchase: 05 August 2016
Published on: 29 August 2016

Flere Produktdetaljer

Salgsgrad: Ikke specificeret
Udgivet på: 31/05/2002
Format: Partitur
Længde: 64 sider
Sprog: Engelsk
Forlag: Chester Music
Arrangør: John Pitts

Del dette produkt med dine venner ved hjælp af ikonerne nedenfor.