Friedrich Burgmuller: Eighteen Characteristic Studies Op.109

Verisign secured

 På lager. Afsendes indenfor 24 timer

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Vores pris: Kr 61,00    Skift møntenhed
Medie: Nodehæfte
Arrangement: Klaver solo (PF)
Færdighedsniveau: Øvet / Avanceret - Forklar dette
Kunstner: Johann Friedrich Burgmüller
Serier: Schirmer's Library Of Musical Classics
Katalog #: GS25617


Eighteen characteristic studies for the piano, a sequel to the studies op.100. Edited and fingered by Louis Oesterle. Volume 752 Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics.