• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/1860966020/1860966020_lb01
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/1860966020/1860966020_lb02

ABRSM Music Medals: Recorder Ensemble Pieces - Copper

 På lager. Afsendes indenfor 24 timer

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Vores pris: Kr 66,00    Skift møntenhed
Medie: Nodehæfte
Arrangement: Blokfløjteensemble (REC ENS)
Færdighedsniveau: Let - Forklar dette
Serier: ABRSM Music Medals
Katalog #: 1860966020
ISBN: 9781860966026


Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire for the developing ensemble, progressively graded Copper, Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. They contain original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets forming a smashing collection of fun pieces and arrangements in various styles to provide much needed diversity and enjoyment. This exciting range is suitable for lessons, concerts or as Part of a Music Medal and forms ideal group-teaching material for the development of ensemble playing.

For descant or soprano recorders.