Ola Gjeilo: Christmas Carols - Volume 1
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/HL08501833/hl08501833_lb01
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/HL08501833/hl08501833_lb02
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/HL08501833/hl08501833_lb03
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/HL08501833/hl08501833_lb04
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/HL08501833/hl08501833_lb05

Ola Gjeilo: Christmas Carols - Volume 1

 På lager. Afsendes indenfor 24 timer

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Vores pris: Kr 66,00    Skift møntenhed
Kr 59,40 hvis du køber 10 eller flere (besparelse på 10%)
Kr 57,75 hvis du køber 30 eller flere (besparelse på 12.5%)
Kr 56,10 hvis du køber 50 eller flere (besparelse på 15%)
Medie: Nodehæfte
Arrangement: SATB (SATB)
Katalog #: HL08501833


This collection, in two volumes, offers seven well-known carols in fresh and sophisticated a cappella settings by Ola Gjeilo.

Volume 1 includes three outstanding arrangements written for choirs with mature ranges and divisi capacity.

Klik på en sang herunder for at finde alle titler, inklusiv opsamlinger, som indeholder den.
God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
In The Bleak Midwinter
O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

Sorry, there are no reviews yet.

Flere Produktdetaljer

Salgsgrad: Ikke specificeret
Udgivet på: 08/10/2012
Format: Korpartitur
Længde: 88 sider
Sprog: Engelsk
Forlag: Walton Music
Arrangør: Ola Gjeilo

Del dette produkt med dine venner ved hjælp af ikonerne nedenfor.