• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/TG009722/tg009722_lb01
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/TG009722/tg009722_lb02

Trinity College London: Musical Moments - Tenor Saxophone Book 4

 I restordre. Normal leveringstid 7 dage

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Vores pris: Kr 83,20    Skift møntenhed
Medie: Nodehæfte
Arrangement: Tenorsaxofon, Klaverakkompagnement (TSAX/PFA)
Færdighedsniveau: Øvet - Forklar dette
Serier: Trinity Performer's Series
Katalog #: TG009722
ISBN: 9780857362087


Part of the Trinity Performer's Series, Musical Moments Tenor Saxophone Book 4 offers twelve newly-composed or arranged pieces, with piano accompaniment.